St. Catherine's Church, 7:00 p.m.

Concert in cooperation with Congress of the International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Doumentation Centres (IAML).

Ignacy Jan Paderewski: Suite in G major
Feliks Janiewicz: Divertimento
Mieczysław Karłowicz: Serenade for String Orchestra op. 2
Tadeusz Baird: Four Love Sonnets
Mieczysław Weinberg: Chamber Symphony No. 4 op. 153 for clarinet, triangle and strings

Michał Janicki– baritone
Krzysztof Grzybowski – clarinet
Sinfonietta Cracovia
Jurek Dybał – conductor

Ticket prices:
VIP – 60 zł
Full price – 40 zł
Reduced price – 25 zł

Concert partner: PWM Edition

The Organizer reserves the right to change the program.

designed by Karolina Grzywnowicz